Three ESB Lawyers Recognized by Best Lawyers

As they have every year since 2006, Michael Bordin, John F. Evans and Sandra Stephenson have once again been recognized in Best Lawyers:

  • Michael has been recognized in the areas of Bet-the-Company Litigation; Corporate and Commercial Litigation; and Legal Malpractice Law.
  • John has been recognized in the areas of Corporate and Commercial Litigation; Legal Malpractice Law; and Personal Injury Litigation.  He has also been designated as the 2019 Hamilton Lawyer of the Year in Legal Malpractice Law.
  • Sandra has been recognized in the area of Trusts and Estates.

Recognition by Best Lawyers is based entirely on peer review from colleagues within the same geographical and legal practice area.